Skip directly to content

LIVE! Trivium: Vengeance Falls Q&A

Sni9er's picture
on October 9, 2013 - 3:16pm

Join the band this Friday to Chat about their new album Vengeance Falls !

We've created a Countdown Timer to the event !:

http://www.timeanddate.com/countdown/generic?iso=20131011T21&p0=136&fg1=000&fg2=eec266&msg=LIVE%21+Trivium%3A+Vengeance+Falls+Q%26A+&csz=1

 

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
London (United Kingdom - England) Friday, October 11, 2013 at 9:00:00 PM BST UTC+1 hour
New York (U.S.A. - New York) Friday, October 11, 2013 at 4:00:00 PM EDT UTC-4 hours
Las Vegas (U.S.A. - Nevada) Friday, October 11, 2013 at 1:00:00 PM PDT UTC-7 hours
Berlin (Germany - Berlin) Friday, October 11, 2013 at 10:00:00 PM CEST UTC+2 hours
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Saturday, October 12, 2013 at 7:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+11 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Saturday, October 12, 2013 at 5:00:00 AM JST UTC+9 hours

 

Comments

phildadrummer's picture

how do we ask questions?

El-Bowlo's picture

how do you ask a question?

bexy_trivium_8's picture

Love you guys!

bexy_trivium_8's picture

excited now!!!

Evan VII stanley's picture

can't wait

AshesArise's picture

This should be fun :)

hann's picture

I can't wait to see this!

TKR's picture

I hope the show is not restricted for Madagascar. I won't miss that.

Mehdi559's picture

Won't miss that, nice to see a band so close to their fans nowadays !

OTHER RECENT ENTRIES