Skip directly to content

TRIVIUM CONFIRM NEW UK & EUROPEAN HEADLINE DATES FOR 2017

News

  • Oct
    05
    TRIVIUM CONFIRM NEW UK & EUROPEAN HEADLINE DATES FOR 2017

    US metal beasts TRIVIUM are pleased to confirm their return to the UK & Europe for an extensive run of headline shows in February-March 2017. The tour kicks off in Dublin on February 11th, and rampages into Europe after seven dates in the UK & Ireland. Support bands for the trek will be announced in due course. 

     

    Frontman Matt Heafy comments, "The UK was the first place to embrace Trivium on the planet, and Europe was the first home for Trivium playing internationally way back in 2003. It's our honour to be able to complete the 'Silence In The Snow' album tour in the UK and Europe; we have had some of the most integral and historic moments of our career in both spots, and we look forward to celebrating our love of music with all of you. See you very soon!"

     

    Presale tickets are available via O2 on Wed 5th Oct at 10am and via Live Nation on Thu 6th Oct at 10am. General sale begins at 10am on Fri 7th Oct. To get your paws on tickets, visit: http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/Trivium-tickets/artist/962593 or http://www.trivium.org

     

    The full list of shows is as follows:

     

    UK & IRELAND

    Sat 11th Feb - DUBLIN Academy, Ireland

    Sun 12th Feb - BELFAST Limelight, Northern Ireland

    Tue 14th Feb - BIRMINGHAM Institute, England

    Wed 15th Feb - MANCHESTER Academy, England

    Thu 16th Feb - GLASGOW Barrowlands, Scotland

    Fri 17th Feb - LONDON Roundhouse, England

    Sat 18th Feb - NOTTINGHAM Rock City, England

     

    EUROPE

    Mon 20th Feb - LUXEMBOURG Den Atelier, Luxembourg

    Tue 21st Feb - AMSTERDAM Melkweg, Holland 

    Wed 22nd Feb - BERLIN Huxley's, Germany

    Fri 24th Feb - OSLO Rockefeller, Norway

    Sat 25th Feb - STOCKHOLM Klubben, Sweden

    Mon 27th Feb - HELSINKI The Circus, Finland

    Wed 1st Mar - GOTHENBURG Pustervik, Sweden

    Thu 2nd Mar - MALMO KB, Sweden

    Fri 3rd Mar - COPENHAGEN Vega (Main Hall), Denmark

    Sat 4th Mar - AARHUS Train, Denmark

    Mon 6th Mar - HANNOVER Capitol, Germany

    Tue 7th Mar - LEIPZIG Taubchenthal, Germany

    Wed 8th Mar - VIENNA Arena, Austria

    Fri 10th Mar - PRATTELN Z7 (Konzertfabrik), Switzerland

    Sat 11th Mar - MUNICH Theaterfabrik, Germany

    Sun 12th Mar - STUTTGART LKA Longhorn, Germany

    Mon 13th Mar - MILAN Magazzini Generali, Italy

    Wed 15th Mar - LAUSANNE Les Docks, Switzerland

    Thu 16th Mar - MARSEILLE Espace Julien, France

    Fri 17th Mar - BARCELONA Sala Apolo, Spain

    Sat 18th Mar - MADRID Sala But, Spain

    Sun 19th Mar - SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA Sala Capitol, Spain

    Tue 21st Mar - COGNAC West Rock, France

    Wed 22nd Mar - PARIS Caberet-Sauvage, France

    Fri 24th Mar - COLOGNE Live Music Hall, Germany

    Sat 25tth Mar - ANTWERP Trix, Belgium

     

on October 5, 2016 - 1:20pm

US metal beasts TRIVIUM are pleased to confirm their return to the UK & Europe for an extensive run of headline shows in February-March 2017. The tour kicks off in Dublin on February 11th, and rampages into Europe after seven dates in the UK & Ireland. Support bands for the trek will be announced in due course. 

 

Frontman Matt Heafy comments, "The UK was the first place to embrace Trivium on the planet, and Europe was the first home for Trivium playing internationally way back in 2003. It's our honour to be able to complete the 'Silence In The Snow' album tour in the UK and Europe; we have had some of the most integral and historic moments of our career in both spots, and we look forward to celebrating our love of music with all of you. See you very soon!"

 

Presale tickets are available via O2 on Wed 5th Oct at 10am and via Live Nation on Thu 6th Oct at 10am. General sale begins at 10am on Fri 7th Oct. To get your paws on tickets, visit: http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/Trivium-tickets/artist/962593 or http://www.trivium.org

 

The full list of shows is as follows:

 

UK & IRELAND

Sat 11th Feb - DUBLIN Academy, Ireland

Sun 12th Feb - BELFAST Limelight, Northern Ireland

Tue 14th Feb - BIRMINGHAM Institute, England

Wed 15th Feb - MANCHESTER Academy, England

Thu 16th Feb - GLASGOW Barrowlands, Scotland

Fri 17th Feb - LONDON Roundhouse, England

Sat 18th Feb - NOTTINGHAM Rock City, England

 

EUROPE

Mon 20th Feb - LUXEMBOURG Den Atelier, Luxembourg

Tue 21st Feb - AMSTERDAM Melkweg, Holland 

Wed 22nd Feb - BERLIN Huxley's, Germany

Fri 24th Feb - OSLO Rockefeller, Norway

Sat 25th Feb - STOCKHOLM Klubben, Sweden

Mon 27th Feb - HELSINKI The Circus, Finland

Wed 1st Mar - GOTHENBURG Pustervik, Sweden

Thu 2nd Mar - MALMO KB, Sweden

Fri 3rd Mar - COPENHAGEN Vega (Main Hall), Denmark

Sat 4th Mar - AARHUS Train, Denmark

Mon 6th Mar - HANNOVER Capitol, Germany

Tue 7th Mar - LEIPZIG Taubchenthal, Germany

Wed 8th Mar - VIENNA Arena, Austria

Fri 10th Mar - PRATTELN Z7 (Konzertfabrik), Switzerland

Sat 11th Mar - MUNICH Theaterfabrik, Germany

Sun 12th Mar - STUTTGART LKA Longhorn, Germany

Mon 13th Mar - MILAN Magazzini Generali, Italy

Wed 15th Mar - LAUSANNE Les Docks, Switzerland

Thu 16th Mar - MARSEILLE Espace Julien, France

Fri 17th Mar - BARCELONA Sala Apolo, Spain

Sat 18th Mar - MADRID Sala But, Spain

Sun 19th Mar - SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA Sala Capitol, Spain

Tue 21st Mar - COGNAC West Rock, France

Wed 22nd Mar - PARIS Caberet-Sauvage, France

Fri 24th Mar - COLOGNE Live Music Hall, Germany

Sat 25tth Mar - ANTWERP Trix, Belgium